Avacal Order of Precedence

View: - -


- - Heraldry Game - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
& A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Leaf of Merit - Multiple Branches
Leaf of Merit awarded by
Leaf of Merit recipients residing in
An Award level armigerous service award from the Kingdom of the West or one of its Principalies. Created by King Jean in 1971.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Geofry of Cyrtenham (Midrealm) (West) Dec 6, 1978 (AS XIII)
2 Colin Ironwolf (Borealis) (West) Jun 15, 1980 (AS XV)
3 Reanna Wheatenfeld (Montengarde) (West) Sep 6, 1981 (AS XVI)
4 Garrathe of Ravenswood (Montengarde) (West) Sep 6, 1981 (AS XVI)