Avacal Order of Precedence

View: - -


- - Heraldry Game - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
& A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Noble Society of the Griffin (Kingdom of Avacal) [Branch web site]
Noble Society of the Griffin recipients residing in
Individuals who have served Avacal through holding the position of Territorial Baron or Baroness of the realm while demonstrating excellence and grace. Conveys an automatic Grant of Arms and Court Baronetcy. Members may bear the title of 'Baron or 'Baroness' and/or "his Excellency' or 'Her Excellency'.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Kraig von Langenthal (Montengarde) (Avacal) Jan 21, 2017 (AS LI)
2 Una Henriksdotter (Montengarde) (Avacal) Jan 21, 2017 (AS LI)
3 Reme the Burgundian (Borealis) (Avacal) Jun 10, 2017 (AS LII)
4 Divera della Cava (Borealis) (Avacal) Jun 10, 2017 (AS LII)
5 Isabelle Buckells (Myrgan Wood) (Avacal) Oct 6, 2018 (AS LIII)
6 Fjallgeirr Ljótsson (Myrgan Wood) (Avacal) Oct 6, 2018 (AS LIII)
7 Peter von Setzingen (Montengarde) (Avacal) Jan 19, 2019 (AS LIII)
8 Brangwayn Hesson the Everpresent (Montengarde) (Avacal) Jan 19, 2019 (AS LIII)