Avacal Order of Precedence

View: - -


- - Heraldry Game - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
& A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of the Torse and Torch (Barony of Montengarde) [Branch web site]
Torse and Torch recipients residing in
Given for excellence in research and persona development. Originally created by Thorwulf and Sine, 6th Baron and Baroness of Montengarde. Formerly known as the 'Torse of the Minotaur'.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Michael Seamus O'Byrne (Montengarde) (Montengarde) Jan 18, 2003 (AS XXXVII)
2 Thorgeir Ingvarsson (Montengarde) (Montengarde) May 29, 2010 (AS XLV)
3 Bjar the Blue (Montengarde) (Montengarde) May 29, 2010 (AS XLV)
4 Morrigan Clubfoot (Montengarde) (Montengarde) Jul 14, 2018 (AS LIII)
5 Rodrigo Viola de Navarre (Montengarde) (Montengarde) Nov 3, 2018 (AS LIII)