Avacal Order of Precedence

View: - -


- - Heraldry Game - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
& A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of the Sable Flame (Kingdom of Avacal) [Branch web site]
Sable Flame recipients residing in
Bestowed by the Crown of Avacal to those who have been recognised as having contributed to the well-being of the Kingdom through their involvement to Arts and Sciences, usually at the local level.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Henry Blacksmith (Ayresgarde) (Avacal) Jul 27, 2019 (AS LIV)
2 Amya Lyghtfot (Myrgan Wood) (Avacal) Nov 2, 2019 (AS LIV)
3 Amery Stewart (Borealis) (Avacal) Nov 2, 2019 (AS LIV)
4 Havarr Kvigsson (Myrgan Wood) (Avacal) Mar 7, 2020 (AS LIV)