Avacal Order of Precedence

View: - -


- - Heraldry Game - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
& A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of Avacal (Kingdom of Avacal) [Branch web site]
Order of Avacal recipients residing in
Bestowed by the Crown of Avacal once per reign to an individual who emulates the ideals and embodies the essence of Avacal. The recipient may wear or display the badge "(Fieldless) On a cinquefoil argent, a gryphon's head erased gules".
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Kirk Einarsson (Montengarde) (Avacal) Jun 2, 2017 (AS LII)
2 Roxanne Delaroche (Myrgan Wood) (Avacal) Nov 18, 2017 (AS LII)
3 Inga in hraustliga (Borealis) (Avacal) Jun 3, 2018 (AS LIII)
4 William Bennet (Montengarde) (Avacal) Nov 17, 2018 (AS LIII)
5 Kraig von Langenthal (Montengarde) (Avacal) Jun 1, 2019 (AS LIV)
6 Arnsbjorn Tiernanson (Borealis) (Avacal) Nov 16, 2019 (AS LIV)